Trebor Manufacturing

1499 Star Top Rd
Ottawa, Ontario  CANADA
K1B 3W5

(613) 749-6600
(613) 749-4038
1 (866) 401-9990

Info: info@trebormanufacturing.com
Sales: sales@trebormanufacturing.com
www.trebormanufacturing.com

Contacts

Denis Ducharme, General manager
denisd@trebormanufacturing.com

Yvan Roy, Market development coordinator
yvan@trebormanufacturing.com

Mike Vatcher, Customer services
mike@trebormanufacturing.com

Alain Boucher, Production Manager
alain@trebormanufacturing.com

Tommy Houle, Sales & customer services
tommy@trebormanufacturing.com

Contact Form

In order to find a retailer, please contact us either by phone, Email or by completing this form.

Retailers and Dealers

Pierquip Inc.

16079 Curé Labelle, Mirabel, QC  J7J 2G6
Phone: (450) 438-6400
Website: www.pierquip.com
.

Jimexs Inc. J-boxs
Trebor light box : www.jimexs.com

Bell Trailer Sales

1940 Brookside Boulevard, Winnipeg, MB R3C 2E6
(Retailer: West Canada)
Phone: (204) 987-8890 • Fax: (204) 694-1640
Website: www.belltrailers.com

All Traction Stores Across Canada
Website: www.traction.com

Malmberg Truck Trailer

1621 Michael Street, Ottawa, ON K1B 3T3
(613) 741-3360
Website: www.malmbergtruck.com
.

Parts For Trucks, Inc.

15 MacDonald Avenue, Dartmouth, NS (Head office)
Phone : (902) 468-6777 • Tool-free : 1 (866) 822-8777
Website : www.partsfortrucks.com

REQUEST A QUOTE

DEMANDEZ UN DEVIS